Go back

Office of the Registrar

工作人员 Information

Jump to: University Registrar | Technology Support Services | Degree Works | Graduation | Transfer | Registrar Student Support Resources | Schedule of Classes

University Registrar

名字 Position Office 电话 Number AP 电子邮件
Dr. Felicia 内格尔 University Registrar N/A nagelf@bhavnashamasunder.com
Administrative Assistant N/A N/A
Office of the Registrar Website

Degree Works

Degree Works

名字 Position Office 电话 Number AP 电子邮件
Degree Works Contact: degree-works@bhavnashamasunder.com
Sherry Comperry Associate Registrar 931-221-6218 comperrys@bhavnashamasunder.com
Callistus Obunadike Degree Works Coordinator 931-221-6219 obunadikec@bhavnashamasunder.com
Megan Garner 

Degree Works Analyst 931-221-7124
garnerm@bhavnashamasunder.com
Degree Works Oversees: Degree Works Course Substitutions | Degree Works Course WaiversDegree Works Optimization | Degree Works Faculty/工作人员 TrainingDegree Works Student Training
Degree Works Website

Graduation Area

Graduation

名字 Position Office 电话 Number AP 电子邮件
Graduation Contact: graduation@bhavnashamasunder.com
Sherry Comperry Associate Registrar 931-221-6218 comperrys@bhavnashamasunder.com
Sibrena Merriam Graduation Analyst 931-221-7437 merriams@bhavnashamasunder.com
Brittany Grasty
Graduation Analyst 931-221-7163
grastyb@bhavnashamasunder.com 
Juliana Hensley
Graduation Analyst 931-221-7126 hensleyj@bhavnashamasunder.com
Graduation Oversees: Change of Major/Minor/Bulletin | Degree Audits | Graduation Applications
Graduation Website

Transfer Area

Transfer

名字 Position Office 电话 Number AP 电子邮件
Transfer Contact: transfer@bhavnashamasunder.com
Towanja Williams Assistant Registrar 931-221-6448 williamst@bhavnashamasunder.com
Carol Winfield
Senior Transcript Analyst 931-221-6447
winfieldc@bhavnashamasunder.com
Connie Choate
Transcript Analyst 931-221-7380
choatec@bhavnashamasunder.com
Tara Suiter
Transcript Analyst 931-221-7144 suitert@bhavnashamasunder.com
Transfer Oversees: Residency | Articulation Agreements | Care Policy | Fresh StartTransfer Transcript Evaluations | Transfer Articulations
Transfer Website

Registrar Student Resources

Registrar Student Support Resources

名字 Position Office 电话 Number AP 电子邮件
Registrar Student Support Resources Contact: 电子邮件: otr@bhavnashamasunder.com | 电话: 931-221-7121
Catherine Winn
Associate Registrar 931-221-7842 winnc@bhavnashamasunder.com
Towanja Williams Assistant Registrar 931-221-6448 williamst@bhavnashamasunder.com
Chelsea Neblett Registrar Clerk 931-221-7138 neblettc@bhavnashamasunder.com
Josh Lee, Jr. Registrar Clerk 931-221-7078 leej1@bhavnashamasunder.com
Registrar Student Support Resources Oversees: Alternate PIN | Education Verification | Enrollment Verification | Grade Changes | Late Add RequestsOverload Requests | Personal Information Updates (Address Change, Social Security Update, and 名字 Change) | Transcript Requests | Withdrawals | Academic Program Inventory | Dean's List |Hard Copy Records | End of Term Processing | System Support | Testing/ Training for ARGOS, Banner, and Clearinhouse
Registrar Student Support Resources Website

Schedule of Classes

Schedule of Classes

名字 Position Office 电话 Number AP 电子邮件
Schedule of Classes Contact: sched-specialist@bhavnashamasunder.com
Beth Foss Scheduling Specialist 931-221-7125 fossb@bhavnashamasunder.com
Schedule of Classes Oversees: Schedule of Classes